Billing FAQs

How do you count active users?
You only pay for a user once they have accepted their invite to Heelix.

Can I add or remove users at any time?
Yes, you can easily add or remove users at any time. You’ll only be charged for active users each month. Users who join or leave the team half way through the month will be charged pro-rata for that month. 
Do I have to sign a contract?
No. You can sign up and upgrade at any time.
What if I decide to cancel my subscription?
Just go to the billing settings under your account and you can downgrade to Heelix Free. If you'd like to delete your account completely simply get in touch at support@heelix.com.
Can I get a discount if I pay upfront?
Absolutely. Get in touch with us at hello@heelix.com and we’ll be happy to help.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us