Moving users to another team

Account Administrator required 

You need to be an Account Administrator to move users to another team. If you haven't been assigned this permission, please get in touch with the person who looks after your account. 

To move a user to another team:

1
In the web app, click on the Users tab and use the search bar to find the team member you need to move.
2
Click on the team member's name in the list, click on the 'Action' button, select 'Move to'

3
Choose the team and press confirm.

Note: A user's Vibe data will stay connected to their former team up until the point when they are moved. From that point, any new Vibe data will feed into their new team's results. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us