Disabling or deleting a team member

When one of your team members moves to another team or leaves the company you can disable them quickly and easily:

1
In the web app on your desktop, navigate to the Users tab on the global left hand nav bar.
2

Check the tick boxes next to the team members you want to disable. Then click on the Action button.

3
Select Disable. 

These users will appear in the Disabled tab. If you need to re-enable them, you can simply navigate to the 'Disabled' tab and use the Action button to re-enable them. You can also permanently delete them from your account.

If you'd like to look into integrating Heelix with your HR system please get in touch with us via hello@heelix.com.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us